Showing the single result

  • APP2137

    0 out of 5

    Nuthin ‘ Fancy

    Lynyrd Skynard

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record PressingsMusicians:
    Ronnie Van Zant, lead vocals
    Allen Collins, guitar
    Ed King, guitars
    Gary Rossington, guitar
    Billy Powell, keyboards
    Leon Wilson, bass guitar
    Artimus Pyle, drums, percussion

    1. Saturday Night Special
    2. Cheatin’ Woman
    3. Railroad Song
    4. I’m A Country Boy
    5. On the Hunt
    6. Am I Losin’
    7. Made In the Shade
    8. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller


    Add to cart

Showing the single result