Showing the single result

  • CPRJ7202SA

    0 out of 5

    Jimmy Forest
    Out Of The Forest

    • Super Audio CD
    • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
    • This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray From Original Analog Tapes

    Jimmy Forrest, tenor saxophone
    Joe Zawinul, piano
    Tommy Potter, bass
    Clarence Johnston, drums

    1. Bolo Blues
    2. I Cried For You
    3. I’ve Got A Right To Cry
    4. This Can’t Be Love
    5. By The River Sainte Marie
    6. Yesterdays
    7. Crash Program
    8. That’s All


    Add to cart

Showing the single result