Showing the single result

  • UDSACD2200

    0 out of 5

    Porgy and Bess
    Miles Davis

    Mastered from the Original Master Tapes and Strictly Limited to 3,000 Numbered Copies

    1. The Buzzard Song
    2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
    3. Gone
    4. Gone, Gone, Gone
    5. Summertime
    6. Oh Bess, Where’s My Bess?
    7. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
    8. Fisherman, Strawberry and Devil Crab
    9. My Man’s Gone Now
    10. It Ain’t Necessarily So
    11. Here Come de Honey Man
    12. I Wants to Stay Here (a.k.a. I Loves You, Porgy)
    13. There’s a Boat That’s Leaving Soon for New York

    Add to cart

Showing the single result