Showing the single result

  • APP6057

    0 out of 5


    Jimmy Witherspoon & Ben Webster

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

    Jimmy Witherspoon, vocals
    Ben Webster, guitar
    Gerald Wilson, trumpet
    Ernie Freeman, piano
    Jim Miller, drums
    Ralph Hamilton, bass

    Side One:
    1. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
    2. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
    3. Key To The Highway
    4. Did You Ever
    5. Confessin' The Blues
    6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
    Side Two:
    1. Your Red Wagon
    2. Rain Is Such A Lonesome Sound
    3. Cherry Red
    4. It's A Low Down Dirty Shame
    5. Just A Dream
    6. Please, Mr. Webster

    Read More

Showing the single result