Showing the single result

  • APRJ7079

    0 out of 5

    Sonny Rollins 

    Saxophone Colossus (Mono)

    • 180g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono

    Sonny Rollins, tenor sax
    Max Roach, drums
    Tommy Flanagan, piano
    Doug Watkins, bass

    1. Strode Rode
    2. Blue 7
    3. Moritat
    4. St. Thomas
    5. You Don't Know What Love Is


    Add to cart

Showing the single result