Showing the single result

  • JAZ1027(2)

    0 out of 5

    Shakey Jaker

    Mouth Harp Blues

    • Limited to 1,000 copies
    • Numbered

    James “Shakey Jake” Harris, vocals, harmonica
    Jimmie Lee, guitar
    Robert Banks, piano
    Leonard Gaskin, bass
    Junior Blackmon, drums

    1. Mouth Harp Blues
    2. Love My Baby
    3. Jake’s Cha Cha
    4. Gimme A Smile
    5. My Broken Heart
    6. Angry Lover
    7. Things Is Alright
    8. Easy Baby
    9. Things Are Different Baby
    10. It Won’t Happen Again

    Add to cart

Showing the single result