Showing the single result

  • APP041

    0 out of 5

    Just A Little Lovin'

    Shelby Lynne

    • 180g Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Doug Sax and Robert Hadley at The Mastering Lab (Ojai, CA)


    1. Just a Little Lovin'
    2. Anyone Who Had a Head
    3. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
    4. I only Want TO Be WIth You
    5. The Look of Love
    6. Breakfast in Bed
    7. Willie and Laura Mae Jones
    8. I Don't Want to Hear It Anymore
    9. Pretend
    10. How Can I Be Sure


    Read More

Showing the single result