Showing the single result

  • AVRJ8274-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    The Ben Webster Quintet


    • Numbered, Limited Edition
    • Mono
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
    • Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
    • 200 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

    Ben Webster, tenor saxophone
    Ray Brown, bass
    Herb Ellis, guitar
    Stan Levey, drums
    Oscar Peterson, piano

    1. Soulville
    2. Late Date
    3. Time on my Hands
    4. Lover Come Back to Me
    5. Where Are You
    6. Makin’ Whoopee
    7. Ill Wind


    Read More

Showing the single result