Showing the single result

  • APRJ7200

    0 out of 5

    Miles Davis

    Steamin' With The Miles Davis Quintet (Mono)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono

    Miles Davis, trumpet
    John Coltrane, tenor saxophone
    Red Garland, piano
    Paul Chambers, bass
    “Philly” Joe Jones, drums

    Side A:

    1. Surrey With the Fringe on Top
    2. Salt Peanuts
    3. Something I Dreamed Last Night
    Side B:
    1. Diane
    2. Well You Needn't
    3. When I Fall In Love

    Recorded in Hackensack, NJ; May 11, 1956.
    (“Well You Needn't” recorded October 26, 1956)


    Read More

Showing the single result