Showing the single result

  • LMF471

    0 out of 5

    Supertramp – Breakfast In America 180g LP

    Supertramp's Blockbuster Features Catchy Hooks, Rhapsodic Melodies, Symphonic Bluster, Meticulous Production:¬†Breakfast in America¬†Includes “The Logical Song,” “Take the Long Way Home”

    Track Listing :

    1. Gone Hollywood
    2. The Logical Song
    3. Goodbye Stranger
    4. Breakfast in America
    5. Oh Darling
    6. Take the Long Way Home
    7. Lord Is It Mine
    8. Just Another Nervous Wreck
    9. Casual Conversations
    10. Child of Visio

    Read More

Showing the single result