Showing the single result

  • SDBR3039-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    Sir Malcolm Sargent 

    Tchaikovsky Sym No.5

    • 200g Vinyl
    • 45rpm
    • Double LP
    • Mastered From Original 35mm Magnetic Film Using ‘All Tube’ Cutting System
    • Pressed On Classic’s 200-gram Super Vinyl Flat Profile
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Stoughton Printing tip-on old style original jacket artwork & Everest Records-branded jacket
    • 2LPs packaged in protective clear sleeve

    London Symphony Orchestra
    Sir Malcolm Sargent, conductor

    Pyotr Il’yich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
    Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64

    Add to cart

Showing the single result