Showing the single result

  • LPM1161

    0 out of 5

    The Jazz Workshop

    Four Brass One Tenor

    • 180g High Quality Vinyl
    • 100% Analogue
    • AAA Recording
    • Audiophile Mastering From Original Master Tapes

    Al Cohn, tenor saxophone, arranger
    Joe Newman, trumpet
    Bart Valve, trumpet
    Bernie Glow, trumpet
    Joe Wilder, trumpet
    Phil Sunkel, trumpet
    Nick Travis, trumpet, trombone
    Dick Katz, piano
    Freddie Green, guitar
    Buddy Jones, bass
    Osie Johnson, drums

    Side 1:
    1. Rosetta
    2. The Song Is Ended
    3. Linger Awhile
    4. Every Time
    5. Haroosh
    6. Just Plain Sam
    Side 2:
    1. I’m Coming Virginia
    2. Cohn Not Cohen
    3. A Little Song
    4. Foggy Water
    5. Sugar Cohn
    6. Alone Together

    Add to cart

Showing the single result