Showing the single result

  • APJ7014

    0 out of 5

    The New Miles Davis Quintet

    Miles Davis 

    Miles Davis, trumpet
    John Coltrane, tenor sax
    Red Garland, piano
    Paul Chambers, bass
    “Philly” Joe Jones, drums

    1. Just Squeeze Me
    2. There Is No Greater Love
    3. How Am I To Know?
    4. S’Posin
    5. The Theme
    6. Stablemates

    Read More

Showing the single result