Showing the single result

  • APRJ7130

    0 out of 5

    The Red Garland Quintet

    All Mornin' Long  (Mono)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono


    Red Garland, piano
    John Coltrane, tenor sax
    Donald Byrd, trumpet
    Geoerge Joyner, bass
    Arthur Taylor, drums

    Side A:

    1. All Mornin' Long
    Side B:
    1. They Can't Take That Away From Me
    2. Our Delight

    Originally released November 1957.


    Read More

Showing the single result