Showing the single result

  • APP75005-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    The Soft Parade

    The Doors

    • 45rpm 200g Vinyl LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Doug Sax Using All-Tube System
    • Cut From Original Analog Masters
    • Overseen by Bruce Botnick, the Doors producer/engineer

    Ray Manzarek, keyboards
    Jim Morrison, vocals
    John Densmore, drums
    Robby Krieger, guitar

    1. Tell All The People
    2. Touch Me
    3. Shaman’s Blues
    4. Do It
    5. Easy Ride
    6. Wild Child
    7. Runnin’ Blue
    8. Wishful Sinful
    9. The Soft Parade


    Add to cart

Showing the single result