Showing the single result

  • Hot


    0 out of 5

    The Very Thought of You

    Nat “King” Cole

    • 180g 45rpm Double Vinyl
    • Six-panel booklet with rare photos and essays from Chris Hall and Michael Fremer
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray and Steve Hoffman at AcoustTech
    • Contains two tracks omitted from original release

    1. The Very Thought of You
    2. But Beautiful
    3. Impossible
    4. I Wish I Knew (Notorious)
    5. I Found a Million Dollar Baby
    6. Magnificent Obsession
    7. My Heart Tells Me
    8. Paradise
    9. This Is All I Ask
    10. Cherie, I Love You
    11. Making Believe You’re Here
    12. Cherchez la Femme
    13. For All We Know
    14. The More I See You
    15. Don’t Blame Me
    16. There Is No Greater Love

    Read More

Showing the single result