Showing all 2 results

  • ERC021

    0 out of 5

    Tommy Flanagan


    Tommy Flanagan (Piano)
    Wilbur Little (Bass)
    Elvin Jones (Drums)

    Read More
  • APRJ7134

    0 out of 5

    Tommy Flanagan

    Overseas (Mono)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono

    Tommy Flanagan, piano
    Wilbur Little, bass
    Elvin Jones, drums

    1. Relaxin’ At Camarillo
    2. Chelsea Bridge
    3. Eclypso
    4. Beat’s Up
    5. Skål Brothers
    6. Little Rock
    7. Verdandi
    8. Delarna
    9. Willow Weep For Me

    Read More

Showing all 2 results