Showing the single result

  • APP74024-45(2)

    0 out of 5

    The Doors

    Waiting For The Sun

    • 45rpm 200g Vinyl LP
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Doug Sax Using All-Tube System
    • Cut From Original Analog Masters
    • Overseen by Bruce Botnick, the Doors producer/engineer

    Ray Manzarek, keyboards
    Jim Morrison, vocals
    John Densmore, drums
    Robby Krieger, guitar

    1. Hello, I Love You
    2. Love Street
    3. Not To Touch The Earth
    4. Summer’s Almost Gone
    5. Wintertime Love
    6. The Unknown Soldier
    7. Spanish Caravan
    8. My Wild Love
    9. We Could Be So Good Together
    10. Yes, The River Knows
    11. Five To One

    Add to cart

Showing the single result