Showing the single result

  • APRJ1003

    0 out of 5

    Willie Dixon with Memphis Slim

    Willie Blue's (stereo)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Stereo

    Willie Dixon, vocals
    Memphis Slim, piano
    Hal Ashby, tenor sax
    Wally RIchardson, guitar
    Gus Johnson, drums

    Side A:

    1. Nervous
    2. Good Understanding
    3. That's My Baby
    4. Slim's Thing
    5. That's All I Want Baby
    6. Don't You Tell Nobody
    7. Youth To You
    Side B:
    8. Sittin' And Cryin' The Blues
    9. Built For Comfort
    10. I Got A Razor
    11. Go Easy
    12. Move Me


    Add to cart

Showing the single result