Showing the single result

  • CAPC2225SA

    0 out of 5

    ALexander Gibson
    Witches’ Brew

    • Super Audio CD
    • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
    • This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
    • Remastered by Willem Makkee from the original analog tapes

    New Symphony Orchestra of London
    Alexander Gibson, conductor

    Ballet Music From “Faust”
    Sir Malcom Arnold (1921-20016)

    1. Overture To “Tam O’ Shanter,” Op.52
    Modest Mussorgsky (1839-1881)
    2. Gnomus (from “Pictures at an Exhibition”)
    3. A Night On Bare Mountain
    Charles-Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921)
    4. Danse Macabre, Op.40
    Engelbert Humperdinck (1854-1921)
    5. Witches’ Rise (from “Hansel and Gretel”)
    Franz Liszt (1811-1886)
    6. Mephisto Waltz


    Add to cart

Showing the single result