Showing the single result

  • T&M1055LP

    0 out of 5

    Holly Cole / Holly

    Holly Cole, vocals
    Aaron Davis, piano
    George Koller, bass
    Davide DiRenzo, drums
    John Johnson, horns

    1 I’m Beginning to See the Light Duke Ellington / Don George / Johnny Hodges / Harry James Holly Cole 03:00
    2 Your Mind Is on Vacation Mose Allison Holly Cole 03:14
    3 I Was Doing All Right George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Holly Cole 02:55
    4 It Could Happen to You James Van Heusen Holly Cole 03:39
    5 Ain’t That a Kick in the Head Sammy Cahn / James Van Heusen Holly Cole 03:13
    6 Teach Me Tonight Gene DePaul Holly Cole 04:17
    7 We’ve Got a World That Swings Louis Yule Brown / Lil Mattis Holly Cole 02:46
    8 They Can’t Take That Away From Me George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin Holly Cole 03:40
    9 Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime Kermit Lane Holly Cole 04:21
    10 I Could Write a Book Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Holly Cole 03:20
    11 Lazy Afternoon John Latouche / Jerome Moross Holly Cole 05:02

    Add to cart

Showing the single result