AP 84066-45(2)

$460.0 $322.0


Lou Donaldson

Here Tis'

• Stereo
• Numbered & Limited to 2500 copies
• Original analog master tapes
• 45 RPM
• Two 180g Virgin Vinyl LPs
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Steve Hoffman at AcousTech
• Pressed by RTIMusicians:
Lou Donaldson, alto sax
Grant Green, guitar
“Baby Face” Willette, organ
Dave Bailey, drums

1. A Foggy Day
2. Here 'Tis
3. Cool Blues
4. Watusi Jump
5. Walk Wid Me

Rudy Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ, January 23, 1961


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: AP 84066-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.