Texas Flood

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble

• 45rpm 200g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at QRP
• Mastered from original analog tapes
• Mastered by Ryan K. Smith at Sterling Sound
• Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Gatefold jacketSelections:
Side 1:

1. Love Struck Baby
2. Pride And Joy
3. Texas Flood
Side 2:
4. Tell Me
5. Testify

Side 3:
6. Rude Mood
7. Mary Had A Little Lamb
8. Dirty Pool
Side 4:
9. I’m Cryin
10. Lenny


Availability: Out of stock


Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.