Taj Mahal
Labor of Love

200g Vinyl LP Plated & Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Mastered from Original Sources!

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Stagger Lee
2. Shortnin' break (feat. Neal Patman)
3. My Creole Belle

Side B:
4. I Ain't The One You Love (feat. Algie Mae Hinton)
5. Fishing Blues
6. Mistreated Blues (feat. John Dee Holeman)
7. Zanzibar

Side C:
1. So Sweet (feat. Cootie Stark)
2. Spike Divers Blues
3. Hambone (feat. John Dee Holeman)

Side D:
4. Walkin' Blues
5. John Henry (feat. Etta Baker)
6. Song For Brenda (feat. Cool John Ferguson)

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APB113(2) Categories: , Tags: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.