Time Out The Dave Brubeck Quartet

 Dave Brubeck

• 45rpm 200g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• First time Gatefold jacket
• Rare black & white photos from Columbia Studios recording sessions
• Heavy-duty chipboard shell stock by Stoughton Printing
• Cut by Bernie GrundmanMusicians:
Dave Brubeck, piano
Paul Desmond, alto saxophone
Joe Morello, drums
Gene Wright, bass

LP1 – Side 1:
1. Blue Rondo A La Turk
2. Strange Meadow Lark
LP1 – Side 2:
1. Take Five
LP2 – Side 3:
1. Three To Get Ready
2. Kathy's Waltz
LP2 – Side 4:
1. Everybody's Jumpin'
2. Pick Up Sticks


Availability: Out of stock


Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.