Where Did Everyone Go?

Nat “King” Cole

• 180g 45rpm Double Vinyl
• Mastered by Kevin Gray and Steve Hoffman at Acoustech
• Includes six-panel booklet with rare photos and essays by Chris Hall and Michael Fremer

1. Where Did Everyone Go?
2. Say It Isn’t So
3. If Love Ain’t There
4. (Ah, The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
5. Am I Blue?
6. Someone To Tell It To
7. The End Of A Love Affair
8. I Keep Goin’ Back To Joe’s
9. Laughing On The Outside (Crying On The Inside)
10. No, I Don’t Want Her
11. Spring Is Here
12. That’s All There Is
Bonus Tracks:
13. Farewell To Arms
14. Happy New Year


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APP1859-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.