Live In Concert 

Ray Charles

• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Zan Zanev at CoHearent Audio!
• Contains Both Mono & Stereo Tracks

Side One: 

1. Opening
2. Band: Swing a Little Taste
3. I Gotta Woman
4. Margie
5. You Don’t Know Me
6. Hide Nor Hair
Side Two:
1. Baby, Don’t You Cry
2. Makin’ Whoopee
3. Hallelujah I Love Her So
4. Don’t Set Me Free
5. What’d I Say
6. Finale


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APP500 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.