Arnett Cobb

Ballads By Cobb (Stereo)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• StereoMusicians:
Arnett Cobb, tenor sax
Red Garland, piano, celeste (B3)
George Duvivier, bass
J.C. Heard, drums

Side A:

1. Willow Weep For Me
2. Hurry Home
3. P.S. I Love You
Side B:
1. Blue And Sentimental
2. Darn That Dream
3. Why Try To Change Me Now
4. Your Wonderful Love


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APRJ14 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.