Phil Woods Quartet

Woodlore  (Mono)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Numbered, Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• MonoMusicians:
Phil Woods, alto sax
John Williams, piano
Teddy Kotick, bass
Nick Stabulast, drums

1. Slow Boat To China
2. Get Happy
3. Strollin’ With Pam
4. Woodlore
5. Falling In Love All Over Again
6. Be My Love

Recorded November 25, 1955


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APRJ7018 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.