Hank Mobley

Mobley's Message (Mono)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• Mono

Hank Mobley, tenor sax
Don Byrd, trumpet
Jackie McLean, alto sax
Barry Harris, piano
Doug Watkins, bass
Art Taylor, drums

Side One:
1. Bouncin' With Bud
2. 52nd Street Theme
3. Au Privave
Side Two:
4. Minor Disturbance
5. Little Girl Blue
6. Alternating Current


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APRJ7061 Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.