John Coltrane

Coltrane (Mono)

• 200g Vinyl LP
• Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
• The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
• Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
• Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
• Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
• Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
• Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
• Mono

John Coltrane, tenor sax
Johnnie Splawn, trumpet
Sahib Shihab, baritone sax
Red Garland, piano
Mal Waldron, piano
Paul Chambers, bass
Albert “Tootie” Heath, drums

Side 1:

1. Bakai
2. Violets For Your Furs
3. Time Was
Side 2: 
1. Straight Street
2. While My Lady Sleeps
3. Chronic Blues


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: APRJ7105 Categories: , Tags: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.