ap 84112



Johnny Hodges, Soloist

Billy Strayhorn and the Orchestra

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Only the 1st 1,000 Copies are Numbered!
• Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound!
• Cut from the Absolute Original Analog Master Tapes!
• 200 Gram, 45rpm 2LP
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings

1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
2. I've Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
3. Gal From Joe's
4. Your Love Has Faded
5. I'm Just a Lucky So and So
6. Jeep's Blues
7. Day Dream
8. Juice A-Plenty
9. Azure
10. Tailor Made
11. Stardust


Availability: Out of stock


Additional Information


Autographed Numbered Limited Edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.