Orch. Of Royal Opera House
Solti / Venice

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Mastered by Willem Makkee
• Die-cut jacket

Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Covent Garden
Georg Solti, conductor

Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901)

1. La Traviata: Prelude to Act I

Gioachino Rossinni (1792-1868)
2. L'italiana in Algeri: Overture

Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901)
3. La Traviata: Prelude to Act III

Jacques Offenbach (1819-1880)
4. The Tales of Hoffmann: Barcarolle

Gioachino Rossinni (1792-1868)
5. Semiramide: Overture

Amilcare Ponchielli (1834-1886)
6. La Gioconda: Dance of the Hours


Availability: Out of stock



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.