Johnny Hartman
Once In Every Life

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Mastered From Original Analog Master Tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• 8-panel booklet with session photos

Johnny Hartman, vocals
Frank Wess, tenor sax, flute
Joe Wilder, trumpet, flugelhorn
Al Gafa, guitar
Billy Taylor, piano
Victor Gaskin, bass
Keith Copeland, drums

1. Easy Living
2. It Was Almost Like A Song
3. Wave
4. By Myself
5. For All We Know
6. Will You Still Be Mine
7. Nobody Home
8. I Could Write A Book
9. I See Your Face Before Me


Availability: Out of stock

SKU: CAPJ105SA Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.