Maiden Voyage Featuring Fred Hersch
Leny Andrade

Track Listing:

Side A
1. This Can’t Be Love
2. Dindi
3. Wave
4. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
5. Manha de Carnaval

Side B
1. Maiden Voyage
2. Velas Icadas
3. Lover
4. Tarde
5. Weekend

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: JR113RT Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.