Time Further Out
The Dave Brubeck Quartet

Track Listing:

Side A
1. It's a Raggy Waltz
2. Bluette
3. Charles Matthew Hallelujah
4. Way More Blues

Side B
1. Far More Drums
2. Maori Blues
3. Unsquare Dance
4. Bru's Boogie Woogie
5. Blue Shadows In the Street

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: IMP6002-1 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.