Belafonte Sings The Blues
Harry Belafonte

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. A Fool For You
2. Losing Hand
3. One For My Baby

Side 2
1. In the Evenin' Mama
2. Hallelujah I Love Her So
3. The Way That I Feel

Side 3
1. Cotton Fields
2. God Bless the Child

Side 4
1. Mary Ann
2. Sinner's Prayer
3. Fare Thee Well

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: IMP6012-45(2) Categories: , Tags: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.