Monk's Dream
Thelonious Monk

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Monk's Dream
2. Body and Soul
3. Bright Mississippi
4. Five Spot Blues

Side 2
1. Bolivar Blues
2. Just a Gigolo
3. Bye-Ya
4. Sweet and Lovely

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: IMP6014 Categories: , Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.