I'm The Man
Joe Jackson

(100% Analog Master & Pressed At RTI)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. On Your Radio
2. Geraldine and John
3. Kinda Kute
4. t's Different For Girls
5. I'm the Man

Side 2
1. The Band Wore Blue Shirts
2. Don't Wanna Be Like That
3. Amateur hour
4. Get That Girl
5. Friday

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: IR-004LP Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.