The Sound Of Love
Tommy Smith

Track Listing:

1. Johnny Come Lately
2. The Star-Crossed Lovers
3. In A Sentimental Mood
4. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
5. Chelsea Bridge
6. Isfahan
7. Duke Ellington’s Sound Of Love
8. Sophisticated Lady
9. Passion Flower
10. Solitude
11. Prelude To A Kiss
12. Cottontail

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: AKD138 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.