Janis Joplin

(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Move Over
2. Cry Baby

Side 2
1. A Woman Left Lonely
2. Half Moon
3. Buried Alive In the Blues

Side 3
4. My Baby
5. Me and Bobby McGee

Side 4
6. Mercedes Benz
7. Trust Me
8. Get It While You Can

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: LMF454(2) Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.