True Colors
Cyndi Lauper

[Silver Label™ LP]
(Numbered Limited Edition)

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Change of Heart
2. Maybe He’ll Know
3. Boy Blue
4. True Colors
5. Calm Inside the Storm

Side 2
1. What’s Going On
2. Iko Iko
3. The Faraway Nearby
4. 911
5. One Track Mind

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: LMFS028 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.