EyesHall and Oates

Track Listing:

1. Private Eyes
2. Looking for a Good Sign
3. I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
4. Mano a Mano
5. Did It in a Minute
6. Head Above Water
7. Tell Me What You Want
8. Friday Let Me Down
9. Unguarded Minute
10. Your Imagination
11. Some Men

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: UDSACD2115 Categories: ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.