The Platinum Collection
Frank Sinatra

Track Listing:

LP 1
Side 1

1. Come Fly With Me
2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. Just One Of Those Things
4. I've Got You Under My Skin
5. It's Only A Paper Moon
6. S'Posin'
7. I've Got A Crush On You
8. Have You Met Miss Jones?

Side 2
1. One For My Baby
2. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
3. That Old Feeling
4. Anything Goes
5. Too Marvelous For Words
6. I Concentrate On You
7. Blue Moon
8. She's Funny That Way

LP 2
Side 1

1. Nice 'N' Easy
2. When You're Smiling
3. Night And Day
4. I Won't Dance
5. Young At Heart
6. Love Walked In
7. Come Dance With Me
8. You Make Me Feel So Young

Side 2
1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. I Only Have Eyes For You
3. Taking A Chance On Love
4. Love And Marriage
5. My Blue Heaven
6. The Very Thought Of You
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Nice Work If You Can Get It

LP 3
Side 1

1. Nevertheless
2. Always
3. September In The Rain
4. Try A Little Tenderness
5. It All Depends On You
6. Brazil
7. The Gypsy
8. London By Night
9. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night

Side 2
1. April In Paris
2. I Thought About You
3. They Can't Take That Away From Me
4. The Song Is You
5. Close To You
6. I Could Have Danced All Night
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
8. Dancing In The Dark
9. We'll Meet Again

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: NOT3LP211(3) Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.