The Warm Moods
Ben Webster

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
2. Stella By Starlight
3. With Every Breath I Take
4. Accent On Youth
5. But Beautiful
6. Time After Time

Side 2
1. Nancy
2. I’m Beginning To See The Light
3. It Was So Beautiful
4. The Whiffenpoof Song
5. It’s Easy To Remember
6. There’s No You

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: R9-2001 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.