VP 80003


Rock You From Rio Live

[DMM Cutting LP]

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Tie Your Mother Down
2. Seven Seas Of Rhye
3. Keep Yourself Alive
4. Liar
5. It’s A Hard Life
6. Is This The World We Created
7. Love Of My Life
8. Brighton Rock

Side 2
1. Hammer To Fall
2. Bohemian Rhapsody
3. Radio Ga-Ga
4. I Want To Break Free
5. We Will Rock You
6. We Are The Champions
7. God Save The Queen

Availability: Out of stock

SKU: VP 80003 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.