Showing all 8 results

  • APP122(2) SIL

    0 out of 5
    The Wonderful Sounds of Female Vocals  – Silver Colored Vinyl

    Los Angeles and Orange County Audio Society (LAOCAS)
    25th Anniversary Edition on Silver Vinyl!

    Strictly limited to 500 gold foil-numbered copies!

    Hand-signed by Analogue Productions’ own Chad Kassem & Michael Fremer,

    Editor of Analog Planet, who recently received
    the Founders Award from the Society, their highest
    honor and the highest honor in North America.

    The Record You Grab When You Want To Show Off Your System!

    All-Time Classic Performances And Recordings By All-Time Great Female Singers
    Each Track Selected By Acoustic Sounds Owner Chad Kassem
    Lacquers Cut By Kevin Gray
    Pressed At Quality Record Pressings On 180-gram vinyl
    Packaged In A Gatefold, Deluxe, Stoughton Tip-On Jacket
    Liner Notes By Michael Fremer

    Read More
  • LMF479(2)

    0 out of 5

    Aretha’s Gold  
    Mastered from the Original Master Tapes,
    Pressed at RTI, and StrictlyLimited to 4000 Numbered Copies

    Aretha Franklin Aretha’s Gold Track Listing
    1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
    2. Do Right Woman-Do Right Man
    3. Respect
    4. Dr. Feelgood
    5. Baby I Love You
    6. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
    7. Chain of Fools
    8. Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
    9. Ain’t No Way
    11.You Send Me
    12.The House That Jack Built
    13.I Say a Little Prayer
    14.See Saw

    Read More
  • LMF474

    0 out of 5


    Mastered from the Original Master Tapes,
    Pressed at RTI, and StrictlyLimited to 3000 Numbered Copies

    Procol Harum A Salty Dog Track Listing
    1. A Salty Dog
    2. The Milk Of Human Kindness
    3. Too Much Between Us
    4. The Devil Came From Kansas
    5. Boredom
    6. Juicy John Pink
    7. Wreck Of The Hesperus
    8. All This And More
    9. Crucifiction Lane
    10.Pilgrim’s Progress


    Add to cart
  • LMF473

    0 out of 5

    The Knack
    Get The Knack 

    Mastered from the Original Master Tapes,
    Pressed at RTI, and StrictlyLimited to 3000 Numbered Copies

    The Knack Get The Knack Track Listing
    1. Let Me Out
    2. Your Number or Your Name
    3. Oh Tara
    4. (She’s So) Selfish
    5. Maybe Tonight
    6. Good Girls Don’t
    7. My Sharona
    8. Heartbeat
    9. Siamese Twins (The Monkey and Me)
    11.That’s What the Little Girls Do


    Add to cart
  • LMF475

    0 out of 5


    (Limited Edition 3000 copies)

    Elvis Costello and Burt Bacharach Painted from Memory Track Listing

    1. In the Darkest Place
    2. Toledo
    3. I Still Have That Other Girl
    4. This House Is Empty Now
    5. Tears at the Birthday Party
    6. Such Unlikely Lovers
    7. Thief
    8. The Long Division
    9. Painted from Memory
    10.The Sweetest Punch
    11.What's Her Name Today?
    12.God Give Me Strength

    Read More
  • LMF449

    0 out of 5

    Paradise & Lunch
    (Limited Edition 2000 copies)

    Ry Cooder Paradise and Lunch Track Listing

    1. Tamp ‘Em Up Solid
    2. Tattler
    3. Married Man's a Fool
    4. Jesus on the Mainline
    5. It's All Over Now
    6. Medley: Fool for a Cigarette/Feelin' Good
    7. If Walls Could Talk
    8. Mexican Divorce
    9. Ditty Wah Ditty

    Add to cart
  • LMF405

    0 out of 5

    (Limited Edition 2000 copies)

    Ry Cooder Boomer’s Story Track Listing:

    1. Boomer’s Story
    2. Cherry Ball Blues
    3. Crow Black Chicken
    4. Ax Sweet Mama
    5. Maria Elena
    6. The Dark End of the Street
    7. Rally ‘Round the Flag
    8. Comin’ in on a Wing and a Prayer
    9. President Kennedy
    10.Good Morning Mr. Railroad Man

    Add to cart
  • LMFUD1S2-002(2LP)

    0 out of 5

    Bill Evans Trio
    Sunday at The Village Vanguard

    Ultradisc One-Step Pressing  By Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
    (Numbered Limited Edition Box Set)

    Read More

Showing all 8 results