Showing all 2 results

  • APOP3005

    0 out of 5

    Lori Lieberman

    Home Of Whispers 

    1. Simple Things
    2. Let The Rain Come Down
    3. Something Of My Own
    4. These Eyes
    5. Home Of Whispers
    6. Chain Of Need
    7. Circling Of Souls
    8. Girl Waiting A Letter
    9. Root Of Wings


    Add to cart
  • APP10

    0 out of 5

    Bend Like Steel

    Lori Lieberman

    • 200g Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered by Gavin Lurssen

    Lori Lieberman, acoustic guitar, piano, vocals
    Stefanie Fife, cello
    Eugene Ruffolo, acoustic guitar, background vocals
    Monty Byrom, vocals (Mr. And Mrs. Make-Believe)
    Trey Henry, acoustic bass
    Brian Kilgore, percussion
    Lyle Workman, electric guitars

    Side A:
    1. If Not Now
    2. Mr. And Mrs. Make-Believe
    3. Cup Of Girl
    4. Bend Like Steel
    5. Cecilia
    Side B:
    1. For More
    2. My Sister’s Boyfriend
    3. Steady Heart
    4. These Things
    5. Netherlands
    6. There’s A Harbor


    Read More

Showing all 2 results