Showing the single result

  • APRJ7129

    0 out of 5

    Miles Davis Quintet

    Relaxin' With The Miles Davis Quintet (Mono)

    • 200g Vinyl LP
    • Limited Edition, Less Than 1000 Records per stamper, released in limited quantities
    • The Original 100% Analog Master Tapes were used working with only the Best Mastering Studios!
    • Mastered by Kevin Gray & Plated by Gary Salstrom
    • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings on Virgin Vinyl
    • Meticulous Test Pressing Evaluation and Quality Control
    • Deluxe Packaging using the highest quality jackets and rice paper inner sleeves
    • Officially Licensed & Authorized for release by the Record Label
    • Mono

    Miles Davis, trumpet
    John Coltrane, tenor sax
    Red Garland, piano
    Paul Chambers, bass
    Philly Joe Jones, drums

    1. If I Were A Bell
    2. You're My Everything
    3. I Could Write A Book
    4. Oleo
    5. It Could Happen To You
    6. Woody 'n You


    Read More

Showing the single result