Showing the single result

  • APB051

    0 out of 5

    Robert Cray

    Strong Persuader

    • 200 Gram Vinyl
    • Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
    • Mastered from the Original Analog Tape by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound

    Robert Cray, vocals, guitar
    Richard Cousins, bass
    Peter Boe, keyboards
    David Olson, drums

    Side One:
    1. Smoking Gun
    2. I Guess I Showed Her
    3. Right Next Door (Because Of Me)
    4. Nothin’ But A Woman
    5. Still Around
    Side Two:
    1. More Than I Can Stand
    2. Foul Play
    3. I Wonder
    4. Fantasized
    5. New Blood


    Read More

Showing the single result